I’m back!(kind of?)

I’m currently in the middle of my exams, so the podcast has taken a bit of a back seat for a few weeks whilst I get through everything.  There are some benefits of taking a writing break though- it’s easier to gain ideas and to reflect on them rather than hurrying to write them as quickly as possible.  Hopefully I’ll be able to finish the last few sketches I need to write soon after my exams finish (June 20th) and then we can crack on with finishing the production of the podcast.  The end is nigh, but slightly less nigh than I’d like it to be.  It’s weird to think it’s almost been a year since I first started this podcast, and that a year of my life has been spent on this podcast.  Hopefully not long to go now until the writing’s finished, and then it’s just a matter of recording the final 4 episodes and editing them up. Image result for recording

H 🙂

2 thoughts on “I’m back!(kind of?)

    1. well… really it should be more like 2 because we’ve already done some of the monologue-y bits from eps 3,4 and 5- look on the bright side though; only 22 days until you get to be annoyed by me again each week!

      Like

Leave a Reply

